Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Bartleski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Bartleski

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Charlene

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of getting my new auto insurance with Theo Fletcher, and she was amazing. Very professional and explained everything to a detail. Thank you for a great conversation and help with my insurance needs. Mary"

Rebecca Flipping

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate you calling me back you were very well mannered very helpful and I appreciate everything you did for me but that being said your office is in wonderful business…"

Rod Ballard

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm and the Bartleskis for over thirty five years. Their service has always been exemplary in every way."

Julie Rivera

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly McCallister has the character that all business people would do well to exhibit. When a problem arose due to my previous renting location not forwarding information promptly, I needed clarification about what policy was still in effect, what policy was new, and a way to approach the information that arrived in the mail that was confusing. Kelly is calm and clear thinking, and stayed poised and friendly despite the fact that she was experiencing a high volume of work today. Good manners and patience helped get the information sorted and the request I had was promptly addressed. This quality of care was something I used to see a lot a long time ago and I am thankful that good business manners exist today. Business service performed very well!"

Rebecca Rush

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our homeowner's policy and many automobile policies with Greg Bartleski for the past 21 years. Over the years, I have had nothing but good experiences dealing with them. What did I like? First, whenever I call them, a person answers the phone. No lengthy telephone menus. The person who answers is unfailingly friendly, knows who I am, and is very knowledgeable and helpful. In our recent move across the country, they helped us sort out the changes to our various policies, including the need for short term rental insurance. It was a complicated move and it was a pleasure and a relief to have the assistance from Greg Bartleski's staff, Kay in particular. Highly recommended."

Teresa Morris

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loving my new insurance agent! I reluctantly answered a call last week and what a blessing it turned out to be. The gentleman identified himself as Ryan Hatcher with state farm and offered me a comparison quote on my car insurance. I had just had to file the first claim in my life after hitting a deer with progressive insurance. At my wits end with progressive I listened to the soft spoken man on the phone as he explained everything he could offer me. He knew exactly what I needed and wanted. He was thorough, patient, educated and even made me chuckle. In the end Ryan was able to offer me full coverage one vehicle, collision on the second added towing, car rental, roadside assistance and pay attention here, $275,000. Worth of home owners insurance for less than what I was paying progressive to insure just my two cars with no car rental or roadside assistance or homeowners included. I explain that due to my accident it would be after I found another car before we could do business. I found my new car today and called Ryan. He had all my information and everything we discussed within arms reach. It took him less than 15 minutes to complete all my paperwork and get me set up with auto pmts and send me copies of everything. Compared to Ryan Hatcher at State Farm progressive insurance is a complete fail. I give Ryan 5 stars for his knowledge and customer service. Thank you Ryan. State Farm should be proud to have you on their team."

Kellie Madison

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bridgette did a wonderful job helping me with my renters and car insurance!"

Lew Diggs

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke recently to Kay Laurick of the Bartleski agency about options for managing loans taken out on my life insurance policy. It sure seemed complicated to me. Kay simplified matters with an email that was thorough, brief and to the point. Very helpful! This is a recent example of the excellent service and professional advice that my family has received from the Bartleski agency over many years. Many thanks to Kay and the team!"

Julie Basic

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great interaction with the people at Bartleski agency today."

Justin Coleman

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theo Fletcher Very nice,polite and very experienced at her job."

Katrina Roane

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location have always given me excellent customer service.. I have been a customer there over 30 years.. Kay is awesome I adore her! The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable.. Always willing to help. Theo is very helpful and pleasant..she is great!"

Ruth Shea

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for many years and have always appreciated the support and response that we received when we had a loss or a question about coverages. In those moments we were happy that we had an agent to turn to. We were client’s of Greg’s parents who were well respected for the outstanding service that they provided. Greg witnessed their practices his whole life and has established those same standards of service in his office by putting together a top notched, customer service oriented team. You can expect that your questions and concerns will be addressed promptly."

Geraline Finchum

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome service"

Egbert Prospere

August 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Theo was excellent, very knowledgeable and transparent, I now have a better understanding of my coverage"

Pam Nimmo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theo was great! Highly recommend by my guy who has been a long time customer and my sister-in-law!"

Cherese Pendleton

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Theo regarding my policies and need to file several claims. Her knowledge was vast and she offered great resources. Her energy was calming which made the experience more pleasant. I've been a customer of this office for many years and have to say that Theo is a great addition to the team. I highly recommend Greg Bartleski's office for your insurance needs."

Judah Brownstein

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theo was great! Gave a very detailed explanation and offered me a much better rate than I had before."

Brad Robbins

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Theo on a claim that was confusing me. Great experience, good team at this office."

Teletha Howard

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theo was great and very knowledgeable. I received the best customer service. I would recommend anyone looking for Car Insurance and Homeowners Insurance to give her a call."

stephen yowell

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always received prompt, professional, and courteous assistance with our auto insurance needs at Greg Barteleski's office! Most recently, Theo has been a great help with my iquiries and needs!"

Kathryn Madison

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big fan of this office!"

Vanessa Carroll

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was able to provide exactly what we were looking for! I worked with agent Theo Fletcher and she was very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all of our questions and replied immediately to my emails. My husband and I were searching for better rates and coverage and we found both with State Farm. Theo helped us save money and she was a pleasure to work with. Vanessa C."

Md Mofijul Islam

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theo is great agent. She helped me to get a good insurance deal."

Linda Hatcher

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had Bartleski State Farm Office review my auto and home policies The staff was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. The agent answered all of my questions and ultimately helped me save over $800 on my yearly home/auto combined premiums over the other insurance co that I had been with for more than 10 years !. I would highly recommend Bartleski State Farm and am very glad I gave them an opportunity to quote all of my insurance needs."

Wayne Farrell

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theo provided me with a fantastic personalized quote after Geico jacked my premiums up for no reason. Not only am I paying less than I did with Geico, I'm also getting significantly better coverage. Theo was very attentive to customizing my quote to price out different deductibles, and took some time to hear my story about a previous claim I made, which she was able to use to lower my rate given the circumstances."