Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Moskowitz

Patricia Moskowitz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Moskowitz
"Greg Bartleski & Theo Fletcher were both very helpful, friendly & knowedgeable about insurance & guided us through the process of determining what insurance needs we had."
Profile photo of Joseph and Danielle Contreras

Joseph and Danielle Contreras

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph and Danielle Contreras
"Renae King has been a wonderful agent to work with. She is very prompt, provides very helpful information and genuinely looks for our best interest. I am very happy working with her and Greg Bartleski’s office."
Profile photo of Ann Drew Williams

Ann Drew Williams

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Drew Williams
"Prompt and courteous!"
Profile photo of cherokeeyah garcia

cherokeeyah garcia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cherokeeyah garcia
"Renae, Bridgette and Stephanie, ya'll are so awsome 💫💫 always so professional, helpful, understanding and caring. This is the best Insurance company in Cville. Highly recommend, wish I could give 20 stars 👌🏼. Thanks for all you do! God bless!"
Profile photo of Pat Bowman

Pat Bowman

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bowman
"I called State Farm with a rather strange happening today in a parking lot, Theo P Fisher was so helpful, explained the process, and offered her insight. During our conversation, she was professional, polite, and kind. She understood my concerns about this odd event. My Gosh! What Excellent Service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Milhoan

Lisa Milhoan

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Milhoan
"Thanks Renae for being helpful as always.."
Profile photo of Terry Broadwater

Terry Broadwater

February 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Terry Broadwater
"Wife says no."
Profile photo of haya gharbieh

haya gharbieh

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by haya gharbieh
"First of all I regret having state farm. They didn't just help me , they actually screwed me big time. If I can leave zero stars I would. And in the other hand trying to reach my agent Greg bartlesky with no response from Dec 21st and today is the 3rd of January. I don't recommend them to anyone. Beware, back in July I insured 2 vehicle with them requesting towing and rental on my 2 New cars , my cars both were totaled and no rental or towing on my policy , that was a shock to me because I ended paying for towing and rental, scam company will never ever get them in future"
Profile photo of Amanda H

Amanda H

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda H
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of David Edmondson

David Edmondson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Edmondson
"Theo is the BEST! Thanks"
Profile photo of Donna Gathright

Donna Gathright

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gathright
"Kindness is everything!"
Profile photo of Shaina Allala

Shaina Allala

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Allala
"I worked with Theo and she was amazing managed to help me save 1700 on my current auto policy!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Moore

Scott Moore

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Moore
"I have got to say that Theo Fletcher was the best in discussing my auto insurance. The customer service was above excellent and her personal and professional has so much to be desired. If more people treated their customers the way she did, this world would be a better place."
Profile photo of James Cox

James Cox

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Cox
"Friendly, helpful service representative (Theo)."
Profile photo of David Egbert

David Egbert

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Egbert
"Excellent communications, prompt accurate and helpful. Knows insurance!"
Profile photo of Kehan Yang

Kehan Yang

May 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kehan Yang
"I selected State Farm for my new car and got a quote online that I was satisfied. Then I contacted the agent in Greg's and she helped me go through everything, which was great. However, when I logged in to my account and check the limits, everything was different from what I selected. For example, liability coverages became 50k/100k/50k, while I quoted for 100k/300k/100k. I called them a few times and they always told me they will fix this but never really fixed it. The manager and another agent told me they have to increase the rate because of the higher coverage. I even sent then the quote I have and they cannot help me to change the coverage without increasing the rate. I called them today again and no one answered the phone! This is the worst experience I have with auto insurance. There is no one can really help you."
Profile photo of Christina Payne

Christina Payne

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Payne
"Theo was very professional. She answered all the questions I had very thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Carolyn White

Carolyn White

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn White
"Bessie was absolute dream to work with. I should have made the switch years ago. Happy to have saved around 150 a month. Thankful!"
Profile photo of Felice de Jong

Felice de Jong

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felice de Jong
"State Farm and Theo Fletcher have made it possible to seamlessly and pleasurably obtain bundled car and home insurance!"
Profile photo of John Bosque

John Bosque

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bosque
"Was having billing problems, Account Representative Theo Fletcher was extremely helpful in solving my problems. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ruth Young

Ruth Young

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Young
"Love their insurance they're great they're very helpful friendly if you have a problem they're willing to help you solve it I would recommend them to anyone they go above and beyond for you"
Profile photo of Susan Carter

Susan Carter

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Carter
"Kelly Excellent service, I called her she helped me immediately. Help me File my car and set up my rental. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Joe Gomola

Joe Gomola

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gomola
"Always helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Patricio Hernandez

Patricio Hernandez

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricio Hernandez
"I had a great experience dealing with Bessie Miller from Greg Bartleski State Farm's office. She really went above and beyond to help me solve my problem in a very short period of time."
Profile photo of Jacklyn McIntosh

Jacklyn McIntosh

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklyn McIntosh
"I have been a fan of the Bartleski Agency forever! The Agent and the team are always quick to respond, and I am happy I have them for my life and health (LTC) needs."